Saturday, November 25, 2006
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! U-KNOW'S CROSS EARRINGS ARE FINALLY HERE!!! YAY!!!!!!!!! <3333 haha... went towning today.. again... town is getting boring.. but better enjoy it while it lasts...
-unwritten
Friday, November 24, 2006
went job hunting with geri, aileen and cheryl after testing the brainless programme for mr jalleh yesterday.. applied at orchard hotel.. and then they applied at toysrus.. 9to6 with confirm OT? hours too long.. but they wanna work there.. so let them be la.. wanted to apply at zara but then HR manager wasn't there, so try another day.. applied at cafe cartel on tuesday.. but geri and aileen are so sure we won't get it, so we're frantically looking for other jobs.. worse come to worse.. just look for jobs at j8.. there's also another branch there...
anyways.. went to watch HAPPY FEET!!!! SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! AAHHHHHHHHHHH!!! me and geri were practically going, "AHHHHHHHH........ AWWWWWWWWW........ SO CUTE!!!!!!! I WANT A BABY PENGUIN TOO!!!!!!!" throughout the whole front part of the show... but then they grew up... haha.. but it was pretty sad at some parts.. don't cry ok??? lol... it's a good show.. go and watch it.. it's funny too.. haha.. the short penguins are so funny.... "i hear them wanting something... ME!!!!" haha.. sounds like something that me and geri would say.. GO AND WATCH IT!!!
i also wanna watch DEATHNOTE2, a battle of wits (CHOI SIWON IS ACTING!!!), OPEN SEASON, THE HOLIDAY, CURSE OF THE GOLDEN FLOWER (JAYCHOU!!!) ERAGON and CHARLOTTE'S WEB!!! lol... aileen chua.. we're supposed to watch deathnote together hor!!! call me! LOVE YOU!!!
-unwritten
Tuesday, November 21, 2006
MY FOURNINE WONDERWALL<333
BATCHOHSIX LOVE<333
(yijun, michelle, celeste, me, krystal, aileen, giraffe, weixian, alicia, sarah, jiaying)
blogger screwed up again.. so closer photos have to wait.. lalalala..
-unwritten
Friday, November 17, 2006
ok.. i shall update my really dead blog today ok? prom photos.. have to wait..
but.. PROM WAS SUPER FUN...ok.. maybe not the programme and stuff.. but, people were so prettily dressed up, and we had so much fun taking photos..haha.. for a moment i felt so underdressed, cause most people went for the OTT look... so yes.. but nvm..haha... there's j2 prom... oh yar, how can i forget?
CONGRATS ANGEL!!! MISS ALMA MATER 1ST RUNNER UP!!!+MISS WITTY!you know for a moment, we thought that they were crowning miss alma mater the first round.. BUT.... it still turned out well... haha.. so you worry so much for no reason..
haha... started preping for prom at like 1? and like hair and makeup got done only at like 5+? aiyoh.. was so stressed that i was going to be late la... turned out that aileen they all were still not done (seven of them were being attended to by only 2 stylists so they're forgiven).. and they all look so pretty!!! ahhh.... i cannot believe that it's over already? i mean, we spend so long preping for this, looking for
THAT perfect dress,
THOSE perfect accessories,
THE perfect makeup and hair, then in a matter of 5 hours, it was all over... we sang the school song one last time, and sigh.. that was it! spent after prom hours in aileen's room, though it wasn't that long cause prom ended at 11.45? went back to my room at 1 plus.. then sat in bed, reading my notes, thinking again, this is the real thing. we've said farewell to our rgs. we have official become alumni. yup.. so that's about it.. that was prom for you in one paragraph... maybe i'll add in some more stuff when i feel like it.. hmm.. for something more detailed... go see angel's blog...
pics are like taking FOREVER to put up... so i'll do it the next time..
//EDIT!// OH YA! RJ STREET DANCE CAME TO PERFORM... and to what.. guess guess guess... our class went crazy when the music started to yes.. DBSK RISING SUN AND O!!!!!! -SCREAMS!!!!!!!- LOVE LOVE LOVE!-
-unwritten
Saturday, November 04, 2006
this is it. my end of my sec four career in rgs. singing graduation with my class, made me realise that. we shared laughter we shared our tears but i guess it's time for it to come to a close..
it was crying fest yesterday during sec4farewell. for our class at least. we've come such a long from last year, when some people thought that our class was just junk and a couple of actresses... i say, we've become a much more bonded class, and i thank god, that i was put into this class, because i don't think any other class would have given me the same memories.
thank you fournine for making 2005&2006 the most memorable years so far,
i love you forever and ever!!! <333
-unwritten
Sunday, October 29, 2006
GOOD LUCK FOR CHINESE O'S TOMORROW PEOPLE!!! I LOVE YOU!!!! <333JIAYOU OK!!!! FOURNINE WILL DO FINE..GET YOUR A'S... HAHA!!!WE'RE GOING OUT ON THURS AFTER INTERCLASS GAMES RIGHT??AND THEN.. AFTER SEC4FAREWELL AS WELL!!!HAHA.. SEE YOU ON TUESDAY!! MISSING YOU ALL A WHOLE LOT!!!<333HAVEN'T SEEN YOU FOR MORE THAN A WEEK!!!WAHH!!! MISS YOU ALL SO SO SO MUCH!<333I LOVE YOU!!! <333
-unwritten
Friday, October 27, 2006
it only struck me that we were this close to parting when i read geri's sad sad entry.. can we not ever leave each other.. why must we part only when we were starting to get close? when we realised how much we mean to each other? the first few months of our journey together were rocky, because we thought that we had nothing in common but after a while, we settled down, we found that we had more in common than we thought we did, and then we became an inseparable class.
school's going to end in just 7 days and the most dreaded sec4farewell is drawing nearer. funny how all of us were hoping for this time of the year to come asap at the beginning of the year, and now all of us don't want it to end. and no matter how much how i keep telling all of you that i can't wait for school to end so that we can finally go to jc.. truth is that RGS has become so much like a home away for home for me and possibly all of us.. and my class has become more than people who i see everyday, my class has become part of me, we've become one big closeknitted family.. the people who i knw i can turn to no matter what the circumstances are. i'll reallly miss having the bestest friends any girl could ask for, friends that i made in the course of the last two years, people like, aileen, krystal, angel, addy, margie, geri, jt, bel, sharm and siti our dear classchairperson.. you all made my uppersec years the bestest, the funniest, the craziest, the most memorable years of my life... i will never ever ever forget all the times that we shared, and you all better not also ok! when we go to jc, keep in touch.. and cannot abandon us for your new boyfriends ok! that'll be a crime... all those crazy things that we do, like hearing geri, jt and amanda jinx each other, all of us trying to converse in our very bad korean, annyeong-ing each other every morning, illegally watching dbsk and superjunior videos in class, screaming that "I HATE SOCCER!' and looking foward to play floorball.. so fournine is going to start a trend, to start writing "i will miss" lists..
i'll miss 409.
i'll miss being part of the 409.
i'll miss aileen.
i'll miss krystal.
i'll miss angel.
i'll miss addy.
i'll miss geri.
i'll miss jt.
i'll miss bel.
i'll miss sharm.
i'll miss siti.
i'll miss margie.
i'll miss val.
i'll miss everyone in class.
i'll miss knowing that our class is the craziest and the funkiest class of the level.
i'll miss congratulating our class after our successes.
i'll miss having recess together with the three of you.
i'll miss sitting at the guides table.
i'll miss telling krystal and aileen how much weight i've put on and how long more i need to diet.
i'll miss aileen stealing my food during recess.
i'll miss buying milo for aileen.
i'll miss seeing aileen buying her seaweed.
i'll miss seeing aileen smiling from ear to ear coming back with her tom yum flavor seaweed.
i'll miss asking aileen to buy milo for me when she goes to buy her seaweed.
i'll miss seeing krystal eat her multi-grain sourcream and onion crackers.
i'll miss
us me bitching to you three.
i'll miss krystal reminding me of my "BE-NICE" campaign.
i'll miss krystal and her sarcasm.
i'll miss trying to match up to krystal and her sarcasm.
i'll miss margie and her smsing ms leow during recess.
i'll miss complaining to three of you about how much weight i put on after recess.
i'll miss seeing you three almost every hour of everyday.
i'll miss saying goodbye to you everyday.
i'll miss seeing you in the morning.
i'll miss coming into class and hearing dbsk playing and seeing everyone in class.
i'll miss seeing sungmin once in a while on the big screen.
i'll miss us
illegally legally watching dbsk/superjunior videos in class.
i'll miss the screams when xiah/max/jaejoong/u-know comes on screen.
i'll miss being one of them screaming.
i'll miss defending sungmin when someone says he looks like an ugly hamster.
i'll miss how our whole class is obssessed with dbsk/korean stuff.
i'll miss sitting next to gohtian and bel in class.
i'll miss writing lalala on gohtian's worksheets.
i'll miss bel and her sleepy self during lessons.
i'll miss gohtian "hey-ing" me in class when i start to daydream during math and physics.
i'll miss gohtian and her patience in teaching me math.
i'll miss hearing ada and her proclaimations of love.
i'll miss hearing the sounds of laughter coming from the back of the class everytime addy says something funny/geri saying something NOT funny.
i'll miss me and aileen pang-saing geri.
i'll miss us trying to converse with our limited korean.
i'll miss saying annyeong every morning.
i'll miss our saranghaeyos, pabuyas, anniyos.
i'll miss sharm saying taht she's not indian but ceylonese.
i'll miss everyone else telling her that she's indian.
i'll miss talking non-stop to angel
during chinese.
i'll miss seeing addy and geri do stupid things across the classroom during math.
i'll miss receiving random slips of paper from aileen with sarangaheyo's on them
during math.
i'll miss seeing aileen and cheryl playing the hand-slapping-pushing-each-other game.
i'll miss attempting to play that game with aileen only to get "killed" two minutes into the game.
i'll miss our "suck-and-blow" days.
i'll miss seeing siti falling asleep during class.
i'll miss laughing at her when she gets caught by miss ko.
i'll miss my geog table of aileen, geri, belle and val.
i'll miss the looks we get from mrs yap when we talk too much.
i'll miss the crazy days and nights we had in malacca.
i'll miss the cam-whoring days with geri.
i'll miss complaining that i don't wanna play soccer.
i'll miss looking forward to playing floorball/tennis.
i'll miss laughing like crazy when i miss the ball during golf.
i'll miss talking to bel.
i'll miss her and her very valuable advice.
i'll miss aileen and her random "nice weather", "pang-sa!" and "super junior oh-aye-oh".
i'll miss going out with aileen on fridays after options to have lunch.
i'll miss eating beef noodles and not finishing it. (don't worry aileendarling, we'll still have our dates in jc).
i'll miss her confiding in aileen about my jing4 zhan3.
//edit//i'll miss the reassurance she gives me.i'll miss aileen doing everything and anything to irritate ppl around her.
i'll miss laughing at her everytime she does something stupid/funny.
i'll miss me and krystal conspiring to ignore her along orchard road.
i'll miss all the time we spent looking for the perfect dress for you.
i'll miss the times that we had together.
i'll miss the memories that we share, that we created together.
i'll miss you three being there to believe in me.
i'll miss knowing that i have you three to catch my fall.
i'll miss 409 because i was accepted for who i am.
i'll miss 409 because i was loved for the crazy girl i was.
i'll miss 409 becuase we always managed to pull through and prove SOME ppl wrong.
i'll miss saying that i'm a part of the 409 family.
i'll miss my 409 wonderwall.
i'll miss guidesbatch06.at the end of the day. it's not the results. but the memories that we created together. these two years together have been the most memorable ever. if you gave me a million dollars for me to trade in these memories of joy, sadness, hurt, tears, smiles, laughter, irritation, and going crazy, as tempting as it is. it's a definite no. because all that i have experienced in the last two years have made me into the person i am now, and they all make up the life that i have led in the last two years, the memories i have of 409. I'll treasure the times that we shared in the two long but short years, and although i'm closer to some of you girls more than others, and i let loose a little more with some of you girls, and i confide more in some of you than others, but in the end it'll be the bond that we shared as being part of 409 that matters, going through the tough times that will be remembered. when no one seemed to think that we'll succeed, we almost managed to pull it together and sometimes come up on top.
then it just hit me, that, this is it. this is the end of my life in RGS. sure, we'll be seeing each other again next year in RJ, but it won't be the same. the environment will be different, there will be a new species called guys (lol...) and i get the feeling that things will become even more superficial in RJ. RGS has become a second home for me, where we created countless memories, memories that won't be forgotten. it's in 409 where you are allowed to be yourself, and sometimes to be a kid again and not be afraid at getting laughed at. but where will all that go when we get to RJ. will all of us change for the better or for the worse, will all of us still remember that we once had that kid in us that we weren't afraid to show when we were in RGS. it's now that i understand what my mum meant when she said that your uppersec years will be the one that you'll miss and enjoy the most.
all i wanna say is, thank you 409, for making my last two years in RGS the most memorable years so far, thanks for making it special for me. it wouldn't have been complete without each one of you being part of it. i can't imagine 409 missing any one of you because then it would just be a puzzle missing one piece and it'll never look complete. even as we walk the hallways of RJC, we may one day forget the memories, but the feeling and the sense of knowing that they happened will always be there.
hope that all of you won't forget me, even if you remember me as that irritating pe rep who chases you for ur activity cards and cca records, it doesn't matter, promise you all won't dao in jc k! cause i won't, so keep in touch EVEN IF you do hook up, don't forget the crazy times we had. and maybe we can go crazy again when we get to RJ but in the privacy of someone's house. so last but not least, the last thing i want to say is,
I LOVE YOU GUYS!<3333thanks for everything that you all have done! it's been a great year!p.s. for more "i'll miss" lists go to,
geri and
aileen.
-unwritten
Wednesday, October 25, 2006
HAPPY SWEET SIXTEEN CLEMENT!!! hope u grow a LOT more taller after u hit 16 today.. haha!thanks for being there for me when i need someone to talk to..
and.. someone to laugh with...
THANKS! <333yay..me and angel went out today..lalala.. not to suan all you ppl who are studying for chinese o's.. haha..hm.. shopping was quite productive...haha...we bought out accesories.. or some at least..then narrowed down to two shoes for angel..BUT i still can't find mine..PLUS! angel tried loads of dresses for the fun of it..wanted to too. but too lazy to put on..then when angel finally persuaded me to try one on, i totally fell in love with it..thought mummy wouldn't buy it for me but she actually got it for me!!!haha.. how did we spend such a long time out but then we bought so little things??LOL!hmm..and i'm stuck in the house for the next two days..cause angel has decided to be guai and go out with her parents or stay at home to do her PHILO essay.. so she doesn't wanna date me anymore!!!WAHH!!!!what to do.... HELP!
-unwritten
Saturday, October 21, 2006
wanted to do this yesterday but my com was a little crazy.. THANKS TO ALL MY FABULICIOUS BABES FOR PLANNING THAT FOR ME YESTERDAY!!!! <333BIG THANKS TO MY DARLINGS, AILEEN, KRYSTAL, MARGIE,for getting the class to sing me happy birthday for me in english and korean...
AND DARLINGS ADDY, GERI, ANGEL, SHARM, BELLE, JEANTING, VAL(who couldn't make it but wrote me a little note) AND AMANDA for planning that surprise birthday at NYDC for me and AILEEN, KRYSTAL AND MARGIE FOR CONSPIRING WITH THEM.. i really didn't expect you people to be the ones planning it for methought it would be aileen and krystal.. was supposed to go out for lunch with alieen, krystal and margie... at HEEREN....no wonder u all insisted that we had to go to the nydc at wheelock instead of heeren...saw jeanting and belle at the rg bus stop then suddenly all three of them (aileen, krystal and margie) suddenly whipped out their phones frantically calling and smsing.. ri...ght.....poor belle and ting must have ran all the way to wheelock..lol.. really thought you all wanted to go and see the ipods at wheelock, but then i saw all the menus whip up when i was about to walk into nydc.. ok.. left that alone, went to appleshop, looked at the new nano for about two minutes, then someone (i'm guessing it's aileen) covered my eyes, and practically dragged me somewhere...then i heard "happy birthday to you".. ahhh.. opened my eyes and saw all of you sitting there...almost cried lah.. but you see.. it's so not right to cry on your birthday...but i was really really really touched by what you all did...and for the super sweet card that i got.. thanks!the cake was yummy.. haha.. the name of the cake was cute too..
BOOBOO.. haha..
had a great time laughing about how long you all took to choose the cake... it was so pretty..
and what was the sweetest, was that you all rushed there to celebrate that with me at 2.. then you all had rush back for options at 3...really count myself lucky that i have such great friends like you ppl!and yes.. i promise that we'll still be friends in jc.. you all must promise too!!cannot run off with your boyfriends so fast ah.. haha!after that.. walked to shaw and was supposed to catch deathnote but in end we walked back to wheelock to have a nice lunch at sakae...than half walked to ps, going crazy all the way there.. before athena almost died from aileen's craziness and krystal's sarcasm then we took a bus to ps...i wonder how all of us are in one clique when we're all so different. maybe krystal was right when she said we were three of a kind. that all of us are crazy in one way or another.. haha..really count my lucky stars that i found you three..all i wanna say is...that was the first and the BESTEST surprise birthday i ever had.. THANKS SO MUCH BABES! I LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU ALL SO SO MUCH!!! <333thank you fournine for singing me the birthday song.. i had the best sixteenth birthday any girl could ask for....
and this song goes out to crazy girls..Thank God I found, I was lost without youMy every wish and every dream Somehow became realityWhen you brought the sunlightCompleted my whole life I'm overwhelmed with gratitudeMy baby, I'm so thankful I found you<333 loving you all forever and ever...
-unwritten
Monday, October 16, 2006
ok. wat am i doing here?i have a 1500word film review that is due tomorrow for history.as well as a ppt to do for FDP...but i have an urge to blog..HAPPY SWEET SIXTEENTH KRYSTALDARLING!!LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU!!<333HOPE ALL YOUR PRETTY WISHES COME TRUE!!!and...evil krystal brought a cake to school today..chocolate mousse cake from raffles hotel..it was damn sinful pls..bet she has some evil plan to make us all fat!ahh..but want it for my birthday cake...MUMMY!!!haha..oh! i forgot to make a very important announcement.aileen chua got her dress..it's NOT from daniel yam. and it's NOT black.lol.. it's rather pretty..super korean..i shall go shopping with dajie one of these days to go and look for a dress for regular going out...
SUNGMINLOVE!!!!<333
-unwritten
Sunday, October 15, 2006
hm.. a little late but better late then nv right?hmm..met niners at macs in j8 for class breakfast before heading down to rj for open house..quite fun lah.. but then had to rush back to school..for chem.. my favorite subject in the world.hm..then.. went backt to j8 for lunch with krystal and aileen at sakae <333hm.. then walked around j8 for like 4hours?i also dunno how we managed.walked really slowly and into every shop..even before we go to rj...looks like we have to find something else to do next year.. lol..hmm.oh ya.. xiah and sungmin came along on our "little" shopping trip..lol..then we took a really really really slow walk to rj for the yr5 briefing.which in the end, i did not stay for because mummy dear forgot about it. and decided that i shouldn't stay for it either and made me walk home after waiting the entire day for it.it's been a really long time, but it's time for you to hit the books! lol!hmm.. saturday..went to school for icky financial lit..then.. after two and a half hours of pain, went out with mummy for lunch at cedele!and.. she got me nice nice birkenstocks (YES!)!plus a pretty handbag haha..she wanted to get me the gold makeup from bobbi brown, but guess what? the smart ppl only stock it at raffles city and not at tangs..didn't get my shoes for FAM which was our original plan but nvm, that only means more shopping..lol..
-unwritten


SUNGMIN LOVE!!!<333he's damn cute pls..ahhh.. he looks like a cute cute hamster...haha.. ok that was damn random..but that doesn't discount the fact that he's goodlooking ok!
-unwritten
Tuesday, October 10, 2006
HEY!!! i'm here to promote STARLIT NITE'06!WHEN 4TH NOV (6pm - 10pm) WHERE RGS HALL & CANTEENWHAT one glam night initiated by the graduating batch of sec4 lit students to bring you the beauty of literature. be treated to screenings of Macbeth filmings of different genres (e.g. chickflick, bollywood etc) by sec4 lit students, choral speaking, performances, food and souvenirs to be bought!ADMISSION IS FREE! open to all students and the public!Get your tickets to make any purchases on that day from any sec4 lit student or make your orders through the order forms in your class trays.so make sure you come down, it's a one night experience that you'll never forget!
-unwritten
Friday, October 06, 2006
went towning with aileen today..
is it like some weekly ritual that we go for lunch then towning every friday after options or something? cause we seem to do that alot.. <333
lol..
anyways..
had fun today...
even though i cannot believe that we walked from scotts to heeren to cine,
and i'm still alive to blog about it..
went to the jap/korean shop in cine to look for super junior's photobook but couldn't find it..
BUT!
i found this super junior poster on the shops wall that is to-die-for!
-hint hint-
SUNGMIN AND KIBUM LOOK DAMN HOT!! AHHHH!!!
the indiv photos of sungmin doesn't do him justice....
anyways...
when we came out, aileen sprung the idea of taking neos..
so here they are..
warning: they might be a little littered with korean words and superjunior/dbsk poses...


note the smaller words:
- pointing at aileen - MRS XIAH!- and ILOVESUNGMIN!


korean words = saranghaeyo!suju = super junior!
haha..
had fun.. sigh..
it'll be fun if we end up in the same class again..
but if we don't..
i'll really miss you..
being around you almost every hour every day of the week..
has really made you a big part of my life..
i just wanna say a beeg beeg THANKS!
for being more than a friend to me!
for being there when i needed someone to talk, to cry on, and to laugh with!
AND for making decisions that are better than mine most of the time....
promise we stay as close at least through jc k?
cause i think i'll need you!
ILOVEYOU!<33
-unwritten
Thursday, October 05, 2006
just found out that i can't go for the hiphop comp!
wahh!!!
cause got rj open house.. then got to go for the year5 briefing at 7.30pm..
and the comp starts then..
shitt..
the only good thing about it?
can stay out of the house..
lol...
math test next wed, and my kinematics is like.... erm.. cmi?
then tmr got retest..
but i think should be ok la..
been doing the math, and realised that fournine has less than a month together..
sigh...
time to take photos...
oh, that reminds me...
here are the photos taken for this year..
(click to enlarge the pics) 409'06! <33


notice how everyone seems to have a healthy glow??
all thanks for soccer during PE, 10sec changing and running from the squash court toilets to the koi pond.. haha! :)
then...
GUIDES PHOTO!<33333


finally i get promoted to the front row..
sigh.. the last batch of sec4s with the nice coloured uniform..
it'll just be a sea of blue next year...
funny how only the people who really mattered turned up for this photo right?
but i still love you all, all the same! <333
sigh.. the batch in sec1 looked so big..
funny how it shrunk to less than 20 ppl...
sigh.. looking at the photos..
makes me really miss guides lah..
it's ok..
we'll come back for AA'07 as a batch again right?
-unwritten
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
SUPERJUNIOR<333!<33 SUNGMIN! KIBUM! EUNHYUK! HANKYUNG!!!thanks aileen for showing them to me.and i'm now officially hooked!to their music, to their videos, to their shows etc etc etc!come to think about it, now when i compare them to dbsk, sad to say but super junior wins hands down!haha!here's how zai they are at dancing!watch them at their showcase..see! they can dance damn well!ok.. maybe this is just another way of distracting myself from my marks...that aside..anyone wants to bring me to OVERDRIVE the hip-hop dance competition on the 13th of oct??or.. we could go together.. provided we ask our mummies and daddies...lol... ok. i shall go to school and advertise..see you tomorrow!if i'm still alive after lit and chem.. help!!!
-unwritten
Thursday, September 28, 2006
I LOVE DADDY!!!! <333
YAY!
he finally got my digi cam!!!
yay!!!
now can take nice nice pics!!!!
and..
he got my two other sisters the new ipod nano..
and not me! cause my still works... lol..
the cam is peeeenk!!!
haha!
wanted to get the sony cybershot T10..
but got the fuji one in the end.. which is equally nice!
hmm..
math retest next week...
help.
worry about that later!
oh ya! got class pics liao!!!
pretty!!!
and yar, i want my GUIDES PHOTO!
so yvonne! if you're reading this, ATHENA wants her guides photo!
cause that one matters alot!!!
miss my batch'06 darlings!!!shall we go out sometime? I KNOW!!!! SENTOSA!! GO BEFORE FAM!I LOVE YOU!!!! <333and darlings! better not forget the crazy times we had with each other!sometimes, you know, it wouldn't kill you ask if i'm dead? or maybe it would? but i wouldn't know right? cause you nv asked. i know you live your own life. i know you have things going on. but why is it I feel as though.. nvm.. why is it i feel as though i'm getting in your way? why is it i feel like i don't matter enough to you? why is it i feel as though it's so much of a chore for you to just ask how i'm getting my life drained out of me bit by bit? if it really is, maybe if you just could say something so i'll back off? just those few words?
-unwritten
Sunday, September 24, 2006
lonely.
neglected.
alone.
simple steps to feeling depressed.
-unwritten
Friday, September 22, 2006
JOHN TUCKER MUST DIE is super nice!!!went with aileen to watch today after options...and had a good time laughing, oo-ing and ah-ing..haha....although he was super hot.. he's a super huge jerk pls!date three girls all at once lah!hmm.. but his brother is hot too!and he's super sweet!! lol..sigh. had a really nice time with aileen today...contents of our conversations won't be revealed,but i had the time of the week today! haha.. is there such thing?inconvo... sigh.. elitism in education in singapore..touchy subject...but me and aileen had other stuff to occupy us!haha..i was learning how to write names in korean!!!hmm...nothing special about today...just another boring day in school.. but..I LOVE YOU AILEEN!!! <333what will i do without you!or what will you do without me?? haha! <333
-unwritten
Thursday, September 21, 2006
ok! romantic movies overload!!!
lol.. watching three romantic movies in the course of two days...a little too sweet...but it's completely worth it cause you feel so darn happy after every single one of them!how can u not? they're chick flicks.. always happy endings...and SHE'S THE MAN is really really really nice!!!amanda bynes has a really really hot bod and....ahh..CHANNING TATUM IS SUPER HOT!!!!and super sweet for that matter! <333haha...he's really the type of guy that every girl wants..or rather his character in the show...sigh...what if.... what if...all the ifs in the world.. won't make wishes come true...not like that made any sense..and THIS, is what watching too many chick flicks turns you into...mindless ppl who can't think straight..for ppl who have alot of time right now..watch SHE'S THE MAN, and THE WEDDING DATE!!!ahh...shit.. got to go and cram for the stupid philo test tomorrow...bye bye..
-unwritten
Wednesday, September 20, 2006
ahhhhh!!!!!!!
i'm in love with pride and prejudice!!!!!!!!!!!
ok, or maybe just mr darcey from P&P!
he's not super good looking but he's damn charismatic and super charming!
haha..
me and belle were like oh-ing and ah-ing during chem...
sigh... and i was TRYING to convince her that i'm sure there is ONE guy who is like that out there!
"you have bewitched me, mind, body and soul and i, i love, i love you."
sweet right?
ahhh!
those of you who haven't watched it, GO AND WATCH IT!
damn tired from options..
sigh.. then got to study for the stupid philo test somemore.
shit lah.
die philo die!
-unwritten
Sunday, September 17, 2006
OPTIONS CAN KILL!!!!Eespecially when you have 5 hour blocks from 11-3...sigh.. and like.. you have one hour block in the morning, then wait 4 hours for another one hour block...tell me how not to feel tired..anyways, options for the first week was fun because the work has not started yet.shit, that reminds me, need to study for CHEM and MATH!!!ok.. i better like, zao and cram for math otherwise i'm going to fail... wahh..
-unwritten
Tuesday, September 12, 2006
I LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU 409'06!!!<3333you all played so fantastically well yesterday!!so proud of all of you!!!even though we didn't win over all,you're all still winners in my heart! <3lost two matches, drew a few, and we beat 411! haha..had great time playing ur darling GK.. haha..geri! we should have played more games together lah..we're a good pairing you know!anyway! good job to the players:NG JEANTING! my superwoman!!! played every single game, nv disappointing us, and nv failing to wow us with ur "three-pointer" shots!AMANDASOH! played well yesterday!! damn fierce lah, thank god ur on our team!KIMCHONG! eh woman, please take care of yourself, you're always injuring yourself, first your knees now ur ahem, middle finger.JELLYYEONG! darling captain! thanks for training all of us during the hols, couldn't have done it without you! ANGELTAN! <333>
VALTAN! small but you pack a fierce fight.. compact and all in one! haha.. you did great as a mini-centre!
CHERYLTEO! hello darling, we trashed them good.. YAY! i like playing with cheryl cause she's always there in the open space.. haha! ~_~
WENDYWONG! you never seem to run out of energy running up and down the court like that!
RENU! haha... although u didn't play as many games.. you still played well in those that you did... YAY!
if i missed anyone out.. i'm sorry.. but all of you did really great ok! love you!
anyway..
we've come a long way since 309'05,
from our very unsuccessful class outing last year,
to our two that we had this year,
yesterday's class dinner being the second.
YAY!
fish and co. dinner was nice..
we should have more impromtu dinners like that!
although we gave the ppl there a bit of a headache,
but it was worth the fun...
i don't care..
we must have another class dinner, this time EVERYONE must go..
options today was so boring..
other than the fact that we watch HOMERUN,
and there were some oohs and awws..
but yar, it was pretty boring.
let's hope tomorrow's one won't be that bad...
but wait.
it's chem.
-unwritten
Sunday, September 10, 2006
geri's party was fun...
haha.. me, aileen and angel were there first..
hmm..
played mahjong!!!
finally played after like how many thousand months lah..
stupid sharm and angel keep cheating pls..
where got such thing right? jeanting keep helping them of course win lah..
hmm..
played bluff...
and guess whose the queen at it, SHARMINI!!!
so irritating..
then damn funny, cause geri keep calling the wrong bluff.
in the end she had like more than one deck on her hands (cause we played with more than one deck)
oh ya, for the record, RUFFLES IS DAMN CUTE.. AND I SHALL NAME HIM BABY FROM NOW ON..
and geri dear, UPLOAD THE PHOTOS!!! pretty pleeease! with a cherry on the top!
haha..
its funny how a few girls put together can make so much more noise comparred to the rest of the other ppl..
and ahem geri... there was very very little eye candy ok...
oh yar hor, westlife couldn't make it.. haha..
netball carn tomorrow!!!
shit.. haven't trained enough... wahh..
fournine babes! remember to bring 409 class t to wear during the game, no FBTs.. wahhh..
then.. for class dinner wear 309 class shirt..
we'll be going to most likely fish and co. k?
hmm..
yup.. i guess i'll see you all tomorrow.. try and sleep early so that you all will have energy to play ok???
-unwritten
Saturday, September 09, 2006
hmmm...
went prom dress shopping with krystal, aileen and angel yesterday for aileen's and angel's dress..
funny how much more freedom u get after the exams,
like i told my mummy, "mummy going to look for aileen's prom dress."
then she was like, "ok, take care of yourself."
she didn't even ask wat time i'm going home.
ANYWAY!
went to celia loe for our first stop and that guy was really nice..
he helped angel and aileen find nice dresses..
but yar, kept it in mind but forgot to check the price..
then walked around a bit,
hmm...
and i think aileen will end up getting a BLACK, DANIEL YAM dress,
when she didn't want a BLACK, DANIEL YAM dress..
haha..
but angel tried on this very very very nice turquoise from laundry, which athena picked (YAY!),
and she liked it too...
but ahem, it costs, ahem 819 BUCKS!
when i heard the price i thought i heard wrongly but yup, its 819 bucks.
sad.
anyone want to sponsor her?
she IS our miss alma mater....
lol...
going for geri's party later...
lalala...
fun fun fun!
-unwritten
Tuesday, September 05, 2006
ok i'm back..
lalala..
KL was the usual visitng here and there..
bought more clothes...
and fell sick..
what a bonus right??
told you i hate doctors..
fell so sick..
stupid high fever kept in bed..
too dizzy to move..
vomitted everything that i ate and didn't eat...
yup...
but.. got a little better the next day..
slept for record number of hours.. 18hours!!!
haha..
hm...
got my hair done by janet..
yay!! now i got nice and soft hair.. for the next three days..
hmm...
NETBALL!!!
TEAMFOUNR-NINE!!!
THERE IS TRAINNG TOMORROW TILL FRIDAY OK??
8AM-1130AM! except for friday cause we have ne quiz and options talk.
so.. training will be in the afternoon...
SEE YOU TOMORROW! <33
-unwritten
Thursday, August 31, 2006
going back to mcs today,
made me ask myself,
do i really love that school that much?
or is the people who make it special...
and true enough it was the people.
my ex-classmates made my last two years in primary school special for me.
and even though we went our separate ways after dec 2002,
and we had some awkward moments...
but hearing diyanah call, "6A'2002!" and talking about our past experiences today, really made me miss the times that we had. when everything was just pure, innocent simple fun.
some people changed alot, some remained almost the same.
but someone who i must mention is, jaslyn quek jia en..
hmm.. its been like forever since i've known you..
and you've always been there for me...
you're truly a friend that i cannot afford to lose,
someone who i'll always treasure...
i've cried, and i've laughed, i've screamed at you over the phone... sometimes all at once..
but you nv fail to cheer me up after that...
i've done some pretty stupid things in the past 4 years..
thanks for knocking some sense into me..
really appreciate it..
if it's possible, i'll nv want to forget our friendship...
and I TOLD YOU! you should wear contacts cause ur damn chio when u wear them..
like everyone complimented you yesterday..
hmm...
but coming together today again..
really made me miss all of you so so much...
sigh.. and all i wanna say is THANKS!
thanks alot..
hm.. sorry about ps-ing you all today..
didn't really feel like going towning again..
yup.. we'll get together soon..
hm... plan party at michael's house k?
looking forward to it..
p.s.: send me the photo that we took today.. it's priceless!!!
LOVING YOU FOREVER, MCS6A CLASS OF 2002! <333
-unwritten
Wednesday, August 30, 2006
ahhh!!!
i <333 goong!!!
forever and ever...
haha.. hmm..
went to aileen's house just now..
like.. we only ended up watching ONE episode..
cause SOME people decided to eat near ikea, which is like ten miles away!!!
hmm..
went to watch love wrecked..
yes, i know its another chick flick BUT..
they always have happy endings..
and they are always so cliched cause i always can guess what's the story line..
but..
i still love them..
sorry to have made you watch that with me..
haha..
but it was really nice of you to.. haha...
going back to primary school tmr..
marymount.. alma mater <33..
oh, disclaimer, convent means its a girls school for SOME of you who didn't know.
haha..
"will you still love me in the morning?"
-"forever and ever babe."
-unwritten
hey happy people of the world..
you know why athena is so happy today..
because..
she took her last paper yesterday and she's free!!!
lalalalala!!!
and you poor poor people who still have your exams..
la lala lala..
haha..
hmm.. lemme see.. what shall i do today?
going to aileen's house for major goong watching later...
KIM JEONG HOON!!!
then.. going out for a movie..
haha.. that's if the person can make it lah.
hmm...
oh ya. watched click yesterday..
thought it would just be a mindless comedy..
but crap, how did i end up crying..
it was really sad ok...
now go and watch it so you can cry too.
crying is good for you sometimes..
-unwritten
Monday, August 28, 2006
ONE MORE PAPER!!!
THEN IT'S FREEDOM!!!
math.. they just had to make the last paper, MATH.
when they know that ppl like me are already in holiday mood..
then.. its party time..
haha..
how "lucky" can i get..
you know how my science is "really" good..
well, at least the school thought so.
they put me in for not one but TWO, not enriched but ADVANCED modules for science... one of them being CHEM, and BIO which i don't even take currently.
according to SOME ppl.. this will be a chance for me to start to "love" chem.
but yes..
what do i do now???!?!?
can some one PLEASE give me some REAL advice?
-unwritten
Saturday, August 26, 2006
two more days of icky exams and we're free...
lalala..
what shall i do on tue.. movie marathon!!!
shopping..
lalala.. can't wait..
why am i getting high about it now?
when i still have..
ew.. chinese.. (pls let me pass!)
and.. the dreaded math..
but....
it'll all be over soon.. then i can watch my goong...
and..
//edit// FMA is in..
81 days...
-unwritten
Thursday, August 24, 2006
found the perfect breaking up song or for those of you who are feeling kinda down...
//edit// this is going out to all of you out there..
try not to cry k?
I'm Not Missing You
Oh, Oh
I'm not missing you
Been through just about everything that I could go through
When it comes to relationships
Don't know what I was missing or why I ain't listen
When I told myself that was it
Now here I go, hurt again
Cause of my curiousity
Now that it's over
What else could it be
I made a promise never to settle
Why didn't I keep it?
Cause I hated the heartbreak
Crying and cheating, the fooling around
CHORUS
(But) I'm not missing you
I'm not going through the motions
Waiting and hoping you call me
I'm not missing you
You might have had me open
But I must be going because
I got life to do
I know I'm usually hanging on
I used to hate to see you gone
But this time it's different
I don't even feel the distance
I'm not missing
I'm not missing you
It's a shame in a way cause
I feel that I may not ever find the right one for me
Did I leave him, is he right in front of my face oh
Will my true love ever be?
Why would I go on a search again
When I know what the end will be
What good is love when it keeps on hurting me?
I made a promise never to settle
Why didn't I keep it?
Cause I hated the heartbreak
Crying and cheating, the fooling around
Chorus x 2
No I can't be with you
Cause I'm scared felt like I was falling when you left me
I can't keep going through life
Unaware of what I missed
And the person I could be
Love's good when it's right
And when it's left in your memory
All the times I let you down
I guess love will be nice for someone else's life
(But) I'm not missing you
I'm not going through the motions
Waiting and hoping you call me
I'm not missing you
You might have had me open
But I must be going because
I got life to do
I know I'm usually hanging on
I used to hate to see you gone (I used to hate it)
Oh different, oh feel the distance
I'm not missing
I'm not missing you
I'm not going through the motions
Waiting and hoping you call me (knockin' at my door)
You might have had me open
But I must be going because (it's the best day of my life)
I know I'm usually hanging on
I used to hate to see you gone
Oh different, feel the distance
I'm not missing
I'm not missing you I'm not missing you (oh baby)
I'm not missing you
I'm so over you
It ain't even a problem
-unwritten
Wednesday, August 23, 2006
exams.. are coming to an end soon..
ok, maybe not so soon but the pain will end in 6 days..
2 of which are the weekend, and 1 of which is TOMORROW!
cause athena doesn't take bio OR history..
but being the very clever person she is,
she thought that chem was the only notes in her nicenice notebook, therefore she left her notebook in the locker..
so now, she has to go all the way to bishan mrt to meet nice charissa to get her notebook...
but she was a good girl ok!
she was just about done with physics today..
when she got really distacted...
exams over the last TWO days...
have been tiring.. waking up at the ungodly hour of 5 to study is seriously not something fun to do.
she's only surviving on 7 hours of sleep!!!!
help...
but it's going to be all over soon..
athena is going to sleep in tomorrow....
before she crams like crazy for GEOG..
because she hasn't started.
but luckily, mrs yap gave us the exam bible..
which is ONE sheet of essential notes..
so ppl, this is why you should have been smart and taken our combi...
CHEM PHYSICS GEOG LIT.
then you won't have to go to school tmr, and you won't have to study every single sheet of irrelavant notes that has been given to you...
:)
ok, athena shall stop suaning the sad ppl cause she needs to go and study for physics.
the subject which she is TOTALLY in love with, cause she TOTALLY aces it. and chem, is TOTALLY her favouritest subject in the world.
actually, the paper wasn't that bad today.
other than the fact that she blanked out at ALL the electrolysis parts cause she forgot its existance till yesterday.. other than that.. organic chem was quite managable..
still remember my formulas ok!!
you + me -> us
-scrap that- (xiaomei, this is not your cue to pop my bubble)
alcohol + carboxylic acid -> ester
okok.. enough of the insane blogging..
tired people out there..
be it EXAMS, PROJECTS, RS or RE, or HOMEWORK, get enough sleep ok? so that you can pei athena when she's studying cause studying alone is really really lonely.
:(
SEC4s!!! JIAYOU!!! WO3 MEN2 XING2 DE4!
-unwritten
Saturday, August 19, 2006
okok, i know i'm not supposed to be here..
//cut//cut//cut//
decided to watch the first episode of 绿光 today..
and.. ahhh.. lemme quote..
“恋人的世界时间是停止的,这停止的时间就是爱情的永恒吧。”
“这是我的家徽,我们家每个人只有两个,从现在开始你就是我的公主了,然后我要永远保护你。”
how sweet can the show get...
ok, so who wants to be my 王子? queue up!! haha..
joking joking..
//edit//
shall i go to school to study tomorrow?? or not..
watever..
have fun studying, sec4s...
its the last chance for us to pull up our grades....
-unwritten
Friday, August 18, 2006
three more days to the EOYs...
jiayou sec4s..
just one week and we'll be free...
until we get back our marks that is..
but at least we won't have to worry about studying..
except during options..
but we'll be free...
it'll be GOONG everyday at aileen's house..
shopping..
lalala.
ok.. why am i talking about this when we're not even through next week yet?
-unwritten
Tuesday, August 15, 2006
hey happy ppl out there...
who still have not died from the exam stress..
if you have time to relax.. watch this..
ripped it from cheryl's blog..
it's really sad.. but you have to watch it...
warning..
waterfalls of tears may come...
seriously...
would someone really do this for a girl??
for someone who he really loves maybe...
-unwritten
Friday, August 11, 2006
AHH!!! GOONG CRAZE!!!!! <333
(ok, i've tried loading this about ten times, but i can't get it bigger just search for Kim Jeong Hoon to see eyecandy!!!) SHUAI DAI LE BA! <333>not to mention he is totally sweet pls... <333
why is it all the cute guys always play the guy who loves the girl but can't be with her because of some other richer or more influential guy, then end up as their "guardian angel" who is there for her when she needs someone to make her smile or feel better???
WHY WHY WHY!
WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO??
haha... but at least they're featured in the show for ppl like me to gush over...
(mei, this is ur cue to go and watch GOONG if you haven't already!)
lalala...
done some studying over the last fews days..
chem chem and more CHEM!!!
at least i had good notes to deal with.. haha..
hmm....
SHIT!
chinese PT!!!
i haven't started.. okok..
i'm going now..
byebyee!
REMEMBER TO WATCH GOONG EVERYBODY!!! <333
-unwritten
Tuesday, August 08, 2006
nat day..
funny thing is that i'm not even singaporean and i can get so high.. haha..
anyway..
the day started off pretty slow...
with like.. two speeches..
sigh.. then.. had fancy footdrill (well done juniors! so proud of you!)
then we had the performance items..
sec1 skit.. BORING!
sec2 song.. better..
sec3 dance.. quite cute..
sec4 fashion parade.. TOTALLY RAD!!!
omg!!! most of the models were quite good...
soonae looked so pretty!!!
will upload the pretty photos soon..
FINALLY had one nice class photo...
haha.. sigh..
this year is quite depressing leh..
everything last last last..
so today would be the last national celebrations we have in school..
haha.. took a nice photo with xiaomei..
then had to go home.. cause SOME ppl don't let me go out..
ahh..
just back off and let me live my life already!!!
i mean like..
i say wat i want.. and i do what i want...
thanks for the sugar sweet msg!!!
-unwritten
Monday, August 07, 2006
this took a long time.. but at least they're up now... presenting to you..
pictures from BARKER GANGSHOW! -tadaa!!!-
ok. so that was lame so?? it's still cute!!!
WICKED WITCH OF THE WEST IS BACK TO HAUNT US!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
HELP!!! someone melt her!!!
seriously... she's making our life a living HELL!!
thank god tomorrow's a halfday and the rest of the week is off...
don't have to see her for another one week..
haha.. had a nice time with charissa for lunch today..
can't believe we didn't do this earlier... sigh..
she's nice to talk to ok? although sometimes she is a bit crazy..
but still...
ok.. mugging fest starts on wed..
i promise..
-unwritten
Saturday, August 05, 2006
AHHHH!!!!
found my new love!!!
haha!! AARON CARTER!!!!!
listening to his songs made me realise again why i used to be so in love with him... haha..
his songs are SO sugar sweet..
especially DO YOU REMEMBER!!!
ahhh!!! it's so <3333 !!!!
you ask me do i love you but
do you remember
why i walked on water for you
do you remember
my first steps on the moon
have you ever wondered why
i gave three three wishes to you
you asked the question
but the answer lies
in you, in you
the answer lies in you
-unwritten
haha.. rj scholarship day wasn't as wow as i thought..
went around collecting the brochures with angel...
i mean some of them were quite interestign but i mean science??
me and that word just don't go into one sentence..
haha...
anyway.. finally got ss pt out of my hair..
then got cheng2 yu3 kao3 cha2 next monday...
then yay!!! holiday!!! six days.. haha..
so when everyone is schooling on fri..
rg got holiday.. lalala..
but its like mugging fest..
catchup on all the work!!! ahhh...
sigh.. i miss my batchmates..
went out for lunch with yiun, aileen, giraffe and celeste on friday..
but it seems so unreal that we're leaving school so early.
and seeing the sec3s doing rollcall is unreal..
sigh.. but you know what? im so proud of my sec3s..
my patrol produced two PLs!!! YAY!!!
haha.. what does that say about their previous PL??
haha.. ok shall stop being ego..
just wanna say tahat i'm so proud of you all...
and of the 3rd Coy sec3s.. cause we produced 2 CLs...
jiayou isa!!!
BATCH'06LOVE!
-unwritten
Thursday, August 03, 2006
I'M DONE WITH SS PT!!!!
-unwritten
Wednesday, August 02, 2006
ok. today is the first time that i get to go home early on wed....
which is kinda sad.. cause it means that we have no more guides..
hmm...
crashing guides on fri to pop the champagne with the sec4s..
and drop by to see how the guides are doing..
this is damn sad la..
was listening to my ipod..
then guess what? the song, welcome, just had to be played..
it was the song that barker used for their "tribute" video.. the one where they put all their pics of scouting and stuff something like our own sec4 own, which already made me cry on sat cause it reminded of the times the sec4s had together.. and pls.. that only reminded me of barker gangshow, which happened to be the last "cf" together with the sec4s.... so you probably would have guessed by now... cried again lor..
you would have thought that one week from striping, this emotional girl would have recovered from all that crying and would have gotten over it by now.. but no i still haven't.. sigh.. i really really miss them.. like really really miss them.. life feels pretty incomplete without seeing batch'06 twice a week..
for once.. i didn't have to rush down for guides, for once i could leisurely pack my things.. sigh.. but its not the last time that i'm saying that i wish i could turn back time and spend that time with them again...
congrats on getting top 50....
-unwritten
Tuesday, August 01, 2006
//edit//(striping'06! photos below!)AHHHH I MISS MY SEC 4S!!!!!
LIKE REALLY REALLY MISS THEM...i never realised how much i loved you all until we had to leave...
sigh...
like our dear giraffe(
BOYFRIEND!) said.. i never knew how much i loved you, but now i do...
so sweet right???
ahhh my batchmates are super sweet.... and that's why i love you!
<333haha...
aileen, charissa, chiaying and me met up for lunch at subway..
funny thing was that, was on my way up to look for her for lunch when she came walking down the stairs.. this is what you call yuan3.. fate lor.. haha..
anyways.. ss is like totally due on fri... and i'm SO.. done with it..
ahhh.. help me!!!
need to destress and there isn't even guides for me to do that..
sigh..
at least we're meeting on fri to celebrate.. haha..
then.. sat got rj scholarship day... and like almost our whole class is going... like class outing... haha..
hmmm... ok... better go now.. cause there's something called school tomorrow. thank god there is that one week break next week.. forgot to put up the pictures from striping'06.. here they are...
EEEE!!!!! CHERYL AND KRYSTAL!!! GET A ROOM!!
major players of batch'06! YIJUN(3rdcoyCL), KRYSTAL + AILEEN(ai4si3ni3men2le4!), CHERYLW.(superstar!), GIRAFFE(BOYFRIEND!),MICHELLE(princess,2ndcoyCL), ATHENA(princess of the universe!), CELESTEdarling! <33333
hehe.. darling sec2s... yenlin, desirene(xiaomei<33), and elyssa! (unseparable trio!)
sec3s'06! THOMAS!
OMG!!! the sec3s are super sweet.. personal GOH for sec4s.. wait till you see what they got us...

aileen ah.. still as mad as ever.. but i still love you! <33
so sweet right!!! ahh!!!! nice big chocie cake!! we'll continue that walk of fame.. together.. as a batch!
BATCH'06!!! HOTchicks!!!! WE DID IT!!!
batch dinner @ seoulgarden taka...
milestones of our lives.. this one being a major one.. i love you batch'06!!! making a date with you on FAM to take loads pretty photos ok??? <333
thanks for rushing down... and i didn't mean to doubt you.. and i don't ok?? so yup! cheer up ok?
-unwritten
Sunday, July 30, 2006
I LOVE YOU SEC4S!!!! <333
THANKS for being there when i most needed you ppl..
THANKS for coming down yesterday for our last cf together..
and for rara-ing the rg crowd during our performance..
i really enjoyed myself yesterday (ok, maybe cause i was going a little mad!)
but that's besides the point..
i'm sorry for messing up the first part of the dance and not winning best item...
given a chance... i would have done it again..
but look on the bright side.. at least we got a lot of cheers! haha!!! meaning? the crowd still loves us! haha!
but it won't be our last time performing together, because we still got next year's AA to look forward to.. haha.. when we get to show off our vocals... haha..
anyway..
yesterday has been the most fun i've had in the entire week..
prepping for acs(b) performance was damn fun..
coming up with crazy ideas cause its our last one.. but at least we pulled it off... (HANDS OFF MY BOYFRIEND AILEEN CHUA!!!)
putting on makeup for you all.. was.. FUN!!!
attempting to get into the hall was super UNfun...
cam-whoring with celeste was <333!!! (I LOVE YOU DARLING!!!)
taking batch photos was SUPER <333!
drama-ing songs was super fun..
getting high during intermission was fun!!! haha..
ur footdrill skills.. ppl.. getting from bad to worse.. haha!
BOYFRIEND!! i love you <333!! that stupid aileen keep wanting to be third party!!! haha.. she's jealous of us!!! cause her girlfriend not as chio as me!! haha!!!
screaming and shouting random things out to the guys on stage at the second half was super fun.. just that my voice is hoarse now..
but at least i had fun...
surprise surprise they didn't put ri and rg together like the other schools always do. they put us right in front of the stage pls.. all because we're performing.. sad case.. poor me, aileen, giraffe and celeste got flashed a couple of times.. nightmares from hell..
but ahem... dessie.. acsi performers sat behind us hor? haha..
sigh.. i'm going to miss all the getting high with you all..
we must go for AA'07, ri01 and ri02 together and get high together again ok???
i will miss you all so much.... don't forget the crazy, sad, happy, and unmentionable times we had with other ok? especially, CELESTE, AILEEN, GIRAFFE, KRYSTAL, YIJUN, MICHELLE, TAMMIE, AND CHERYLW.!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS NO MATTER WAT! <33333
here are some pics of last night...
sec4 performers + three non-performers (sarah, izza and tammie!)
me and BOYFRIENDgiraffe! ai4 si3 ni3 le4!
me and celeste darling!!! ILOVEYOU!!! <333 (this is so.. no camwhoring)

odelia, celestedarling and me!!
sigh... desmond.. i really didn't know you liked guys in skirts.... 
hands off my boyfriend, aileen!
aileen (where is she?) and celeste's attempt to kill giraffe
OMG! SO MAN! HAHA!! FOX SCOUTS GUEST PERFORMANCE! they were super cool k!
isa's first job as CL, making a tiny detour and collecting the souvenir!
sec4s after the performance.. reluctant to leave.. as a batch once more!
I LOVE YOU SEC4S YOU'RE THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED TO ME!
<33333
-unwritten
Saturday, July 29, 2006
WAHHH!!!
STRIPING IS OVER!!!!!!!!!
i just hit me like after whole entire ceremony that it's time for us to go....
hand it over to the next batch of COH members...
seems so unreal..
i mean like... it's seems like it was just last month that we took over office..
sigh..
sec4s... we've bonded so much over the last one year..
through all that rain and hmm.. scoldings...
they only proved to pull us closer..
and our good friend, mr rain just had to visit us yesterday..
and they shifted my darling sec3 out of my patrol!!!
and they shifted isabelle out of third coy..
pls.. she cry until so can3... then i also cry pls..
so unfair!!!!!
but all i want to say is that..
I LOVE YOU ALL, ALL THE SAME OK? <333because we managed to pull through, camp in the rain, aa in the rain, ruralhike05 in the rain, and striping in the rain.. we won the first most enthu for our contingent, and we also won our first best item on our first guest item... we did so much as a batch.. and it could not have been possible without every one of you.. each of you made it special for me, and it gave our batch that special bit of individuality and uniqueness... no one expected us to shine.. but look where we are now... here's the message that you all didn't get to read yesterday...
“We’ve created many beautiful memories together, you and I. And we’ve journeyed a long way together, from a batch scattered as sand to a whole that overwhelmed the shore; we were the faded stardust that nobody expected to shine, but in the end we all became stars in our own right. There were many firsts for us, and I’m sure that there will be more to come. It may be striping for us today, and we may be crying because we’re sad to leave Guides (and our darling juniors =)), but I’m glad that we’re doing it as a batch, and I know that even though we are leaving, the memories will follow us through till the end of days. The tears, smiles and screams that we have shared would not have been the same without you.
THANK YOU BATCH’06!” batch dinner was great.. (although we did alot of stupid things..) but i've never laughed so much for a very long time.. i guess the only thing that i can feel around you all is happy, and i can't do anything but smile when you all are around.. it may be over for us as sec4s in guides, and we may have handed it over of the COH of 2007 the sec4s of 2007, but always remember that that will never change a thing, that will never mean that we're no longer a batch of unque individuals.. wednesdays and fridays will never be the same without you all.. i won't be able to say, i have cca later... and it will never be the same gathering around the guides table anymore..
but... remember what i said to you all ok? "don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." BATCH06 was best thing that happened to me.. you all were the best thing to happen to me.. thanks so much for being there for me, thanks for just being yourself, thanks for all the unforgettable memories that we have created!
THANK YOU! YOU ALL ARE THE SWEETEST BATCHMATES ONE COULD EVER ASK FOR! <33319 UNIQUE INDIVIDUALS, ONE VERY SPECIAL BATCH!I LOVE YOU! <33333
-unwritten